Officials

instructor[snabela]aversi.dk
staevneleder[snabela]aversi.dk
pilot[snabela]aversi.dk

Instruktør 1’ere:

537 Thomas Lauritzen – thomas@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2684 9470

teletom Tom “tele” Jørgensen – teletom@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2878 5175

steen Steen Riis-Petersen – steen@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 3162 1968

martin3 Martin Bro Andersen – martin@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2266 0509

jonas Jonas Kristensen – jlandevaern@icloud.com – Tlf. +45 6060 0028

Instruktør 2’ere:

friske Michael “Friske” Kolls – mkl@komplex-it.dk – Tlf. +45 2026 7325

nervil Michael Nervil – nervil@aversi.dk – Tlf. +47 94818168

emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen – ekristensen88@gmail.com – Tlf. +45 6064 8675

 Giacomo Lindorff – formand@aversi.dk – Tlf.: +45 2487 2441

reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen – reenberg@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4244 4434

Bjarne Wahl Hansen – bjarnew@hlhansen.dk – Tlf. +45 6168 8229

Intruktørelever:

Sangar Miteran

Christian Gydesen

FS udtjekkere (udover AFF ins):

friske Michael “Friske” Kolls – mkl@komplex-it.dk – Tlf. +45 2026 7325

Bjarne Wahl Hansen – bjarnew@hlhansen.dk – Tlf. +45 6168 8229

mig Stefan Rosenberg – stefan@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4073 0229

David Moberg

Lea Olsen

AFF instruktører:

martin3 Martin Bro Andersen – martin@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2266 0509

teletom Tom Jørgensen – teletom@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2878 5175

kimf Kim Frederiksen – kimfr@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4060 9597

537 Thomas Lauritzen – thomas@aversi – Tlf. +45 2684 9470

steen Steen Riis-Petersen – steen@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 3162 1968

jonas Jonas Kristensen – jlandevaern@icloud.com – Tlf. +45 6060 0028

emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen – ekristensen88@gmail.com – Tlf. +45 6064 8675

Tandemmastere:

martin3 Martin Bro Andersen – martin@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 2266 0509

jonas Jonas Kristensen – jlandevaern@icloud.com – Tlf. +45 6060 0028

emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen – ekristensen88@gmail.com – Tlf. +45 6064 8675

mig Stefan Rosenberg – stefan@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4073 0229

nervil Michael Nervil – nervil@aversi.dk – Tlf. +47 94818168

Jacob Lundsgaard

Piloter:

hp2 Hans Peter “HP” Kristensen – Hp@hplk.dk – Tlf. +45 4026 5450

timo

Timo Mathiasson – timo@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4123 2352

Rune Jensen

Jacob Reenberg Tolversen

Kristian Holst

Constantin Kjelsmark

Stig Kristensen

Karsten Rossé Plambech

Stævneledere:

 Christian Slott – christianslott@gmail.com – Tlf.: +45 2511 8172

reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen – reenberg@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4244 4434

Bjarne Wahl Hansen – bjarnew@hlhansen.dk – Tlf. +45 6168 8229

Poul Larsen

Mikael Bay von Scholten

Mads Aleksander Bovbjerg

Sangar Rezai

Kenneth Grymen

Steffen Andersen

Freefly instruktører:

joel Joel Price joel@aversi.dk Tlf. 24274966

emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen – ekristensen88@gmail.com – Tlf. +45 6064 8675

teletom Tom Jørgensen – teletom@aversi.dk

Jacob Lundsgaard Madsen

Benjamin Laudrup

Webmaster:

reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen – reenberg@aversi.dk – Tlf. +45 4244 4434